Akoranga
Dean Mrs Deborah Cachopa 489 4169 Ext: 743 dcachopa@westlakegirls.school.nz
Dean Mrs Christine Casey 489 4169 Ext: 749 ccasey@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Tony Klein 489 4169 Ext: 757 tklein@westlakegirls.school.nz
Hauraki
Dean Miss Emma Young 489 4169 Ext: 735 eyoung@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mr Matthew Cable 489 4169 Ext: 748 mcable@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Michele Larnder 489 4169 Ext: 734 mlarnder@westlakegirls.school.nz
Onewa
Dean Mrs Jessica Wright 489 4169 Ext: 751 jwright@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mr Sam Beyer 489 4169 Ext: 745 sbeyer@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Ms Moira Mallarkey 489 4169 Ext: 733 mmallarkey@westlakegirls.school.nz
Pupuke
Dean Mrs Gillian Crowe  489 4169 Ext: 752  gcrowe@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mrs Nicola Ov 489 4169 Ext: 753 nov@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Ms Robyn Andrews 489 4169 Ext: 732 randrews@westlakegirls.school.nz
Wairau
Dean Ms Sarah Jenner 489 4169 Ext: 744  sjenner@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mrs Lizzie Beaumont 489 4169 Ext: 746 ebeaumont@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Paul Davis 489 4169 Ext: 747 pdavis@westlakegirls.school.nz