Akoranga
Dean Ms Kate Luisetti 489 4169 Ext: 743 kluisetti@westlakegirls.school.nz
Dean Mrs Christine Casey 489 4169 Ext: 749 ccasey@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Tony Klein 489 4169 Ext: 757 tklein@westlakegirls.school.nz
Hauraki
Dean Mrs Emma Young 489 4169 Ext: 735 eyoung@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Catherine Taylor 489 4169 Ext: 748 ctaylor@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Michele Larnder 489 4169 Ext: 734 mlarnder@westlakegirls.school.nz
Onewa
Dean Ms Claire Moorhead 489 4169 Ext: 751 cmoorhead@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Miss Danielle Payne 489 4169 Ext: 745 dpayne@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Meryl Hamling 489 4169 Ext: 306 mhamling@westlakegirls.school.nz
Pupuke
Dean Mrs Gillian Crowe  489 4169 Ext: 752  gcrowe@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mrs Nicola Ov 489 4169 Ext: 753 nov@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Ms Donna Pike 489 4169 Ext: 732 dpike@westlakegirls.school.nz
Wairau
Dean Miss Kate Hutchings
489 4169 Ext: 744  khutchings@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Ella Wilson 489 4169 Ext: 746 ewilson@westlakegirls.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Paul Davis 489 4169 Ext: 747 pdavis@westlakegirls.school.nz