Calendars

NCEA Assessment Calendars for Level 1, Level 2 and Level 3

The following calendars show the approximate dates for all assessment of NCEA internally assessed Standards during 2018. Confirmation of the dates will be given to the students by the subject teacher and the students will be informed if there are any changes to the dates published, due to unforeseen circumstances.

Senior Exam Timetable 2018 

Senior Exams will be held during Week 8 and Week 9 of Term 3 (10 – 21 September 2018). A full list of dates and exams is available:

Senior Exam timetable 2018

If students are going to be away for an approved reason, they must collect a green form from the office, see their Deans and then see Ms Donald during form time on Monday or Friday only. 

Term Dates 2019

Term 1
Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April
(Monday 28 January is Auckland Anniversary Day = school is closed. Waitangi Day is Wednesday 6 February = school is closed. Good Friday is Friday 19 April which is in the school holidays. Easter Monday is Monday 22 April which is in the school holidays. Anzac Day is Thursday 25 April which is in the school holidays).

Term 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
(Queen’s Birthday is Monday 3 June = school is closed)

Term 3
Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4
Monday 14 October to Friday 6 December
(Labour Day is Monday 28 October = school is closed)