House Contacts

Akoranga

Dean Ms Kate Luisetti 489 4169 Ext: 743 kluisetti@westlakegirls.school.nz
Dean Mrs Christine Casey 489 4169 Ext: 749 ccasey@westlakegirls.school.nz

Hauraki

Dean Mrs Louise Clouston 489 4169 Ext: 735 loclouston@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Catherine Taylor 489 4169 Ext: 748 ctaylor@westlakegirls.school.nz

Onewa

Dean Ms Claire Moorhead 489 4169 Ext: 751 cmoorhead@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Miss Danielle Benadie 489 4169 Ext: 745 dpbenadie@westlakegirls.school.nz

Pupuke

Dean Mrs Gillian Crowe  489 4169 Ext: 752  gcrowe@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mrs Nicola Ov 489 4169 Ext: 753 nov@westlakegirls.school.nz

Wairau

Dean Miss Claire Guy  489 4169 Ext: 744  cguy@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Ella Wilson 489 4169 Ext: 746 ewilson@westlakegirls.school.nz