House Contacts

Akoranga

Dean Mr Will Anderton 489 4169 Ext: 743 wanderton@westlakegirls.school.nz
Dean Mrs Christine Casey 489 4169 Ext: 749 ccasey@westlakegirls.school.nz

Hauraki

Dean Ms Louise Clouston 489 4169 Ext: 735 loclouston@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Soo Lee 489 4169 Ext: 748 slee@westlakegirls.school.nz

Onewa

Dean Ms Pamela Meyer 489 4169 Ext: 745 pmeyer@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Maggie Cogger-Orr 489 4169 Ext: 751 mcogger-orr@westlakegirls.school.nz

Pupuke

Dean Mrs Gillian Crowe  489 4169 Ext: 752  gcrowe@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Mrs Nicola Ov 489 4169 Ext: 753 nov@westlakegirls.school.nz

Wairau

Dean Miss Claire Guy  489 4169 Ext: 744  cguy@westlakegirls.school.nz 
Dean Ms Ella Wilson 489 4169 Ext: 746 ewilson@westlakegirls.school.nz