Term Dates 2020

Term 1 begins Wednesday 29 January 2020.
Term 1 ends Thursday 9 April (Friday 10 April is Good Friday).

Term 2 begins Tuesday 28 April (Mon 27 April is the Anzac Day holiday day).
Term 2 ends Friday 3 July.

Term 3 begins Monday 20 July.
Term 3 ends Friday 25 September.

Term 4 begins Monday 12 October.
Term 4 ends Wednesday 9 December 2020.

Detailed starting arrangements for the first days for students will be posted once they have been finalised and confirmed.