Close this search box.

Westlake Winners

2018 Student Leaders announced

At the Special Awards Ceremony held on the morning of 1 November, the top School Leaders for 2018 were announced. They are: 2018 Head Prefect– Izzy Sheild, 2018 Deputy Head Prefect – Janice Lim, Akoranga House Leader – Izzy Ray-Chaudhuri, Hauraki House Leader – Iliarne Watson, Onewa House Leader – Bridget Layburn, Pupuke House Leader – Cynthia Liu, Wairau House Leader – Janelle Beamish.