Contact Us

Lyn Swan
Director of International Students

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 765
email: lswan@westlakegirls.school.nz


Jenny Young
International Dean

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 767
email: jyoung@westlakegirls.school.nz


Lilly Lee
Marketing Liaison/Finance (Chinese speaker)

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 769
email: llee@westlakegirls.school.nz


Sam Hee Moon
Marketing Liaison (Korean speaker)

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 766
email: smoon@westlakegirls.school.nz


Prapatsara (Sara) Limpapath
Thai Marketing Liaison (Thai speaker)

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 756
email: plimpapath@westlakegirls.school.nz


Shona Batty
Homestay Coordinator

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 756
email: sbatty@westlakegirls.school.nz


Lotta Strachan
Pastoral Care (Attendance, Travel and Insurance) (Swedish speaker)

ph: 09 489 4169 ext 307
email: lstrachan@westlakegirls.school.nz


Swinny Owen
DCG (Designated Caregiver Support)

email: owen@westlakegirls.school.nz

 


Siew Lee Foo
Inter-Cultural Counsellor (Multilingual)

email: sfoo@westlakegirls.school.nz

 


Emergency Contacts

Emergency Telephone:
Urgent Issues Only.

+64 (0) 27 414 7707
(24 hours) manned by a member of the International Team.