MENU
SEARCH
CONTACT AND ABSENCES

Studying in New Zealand

International Contact Details

Lauranne Croot

Director of International Students
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 765
email: lcroot@westlakegirls.school.nz

Jenny Young

International Dean
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 767
email: jyoung@westlakegirls.school.nz

Lilly Lee

Marketing Liaison/Finance (Chinese speaker)
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 769
email: llee@westlakegirls.school.nz

Zara Skelton

Homestay Co-ordinator
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 756
email: zskelton@westlakegirls.school.nz

Sam Hee Moon

Marketing Liaison (Korean)
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 766
email: smoon@westlakegirls.school.nz

Prapatsara (Sara) Limpapath

Thai Marketing Liaison (Thai speaker)
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 756
email: plimpapath@westlakegirls.school.nz

Lotta Strachan

Pastoral Care (Attendance, Travel and Insurance) (Swedish speaker)
ph: 09 489 4169 ext 307
email: lstrachan@westlakegirls.school.nz

Swinny Owen

DCG (Designated Caregiver Support)

email: sowen@westlakegirls.school.nz

Siew Lee Foo

Inter-Cultural Counsellor (Multilingual)

email: sfoo@westlakegirls.school.nz

Emergency Contact

Emergency Telephone for urgent issues only: +64 (0) 27 414 7707

(24 hours) manned by a member of the International Team

Giving Day - 28 October 2020

We are very excited to announce the first-ever Westlake Girls High School Giving Day. The building of our new Event Centre is coming along nicely, however we are seeking the community's help to get us over the line with our funding shortfall. We are aiming to raise $20,000 by midnight on Wednesday 28 October for our Event Centre - which will become the hub of our school community. You don't need to wait until the 28th - we are happily accepting donations now!

Click here to find out more, invest in the future of our students, and become part of Westlake's history.