MENU
SEARCH
CONTACT AND ABSENCES
MENU

Latest News

Key Dates – Term 4

Monday 12 October: Term 4 begins
Friday 23 October: Year 13 Ball
Monday 26 October: Labour Day (school closed)
Tuesday 27 October: Music Awards Dinner
Friday 30 October: Senior Reports issued
Friday 30 October: Sports Awards Ceremony
Wednesday 4 November (day): Special Awards Prizegiving
Wednesday 4 November (evening): Senior Prizegiving
Thursday 5 November: Year 13 Leavers Afternoon Tea
Friday 6 November: Study Leave for Seniors begins
Friday 6 November: School closed 
Monday 16 November: NCEA exams begin
Thursday 19 November: Teacher-only day
Monday 9 November: Junior exams begin
Thursday 12 November: Junior exams end
Wednesday 9 December: NCEA exams finish
Wednesday 9 December: Junior Prizegiving
Wednesday 9 December: Term 4 finishes
Saturday 12 December: Second-hand Uniform Shop Sale in Gym 3, 10am